Committee Members

WISE Arizona thrives because of the work we all do to provide professional and meaningful experiences for our membership. Committee members are volunteers who give their time, expertise, and passion to make WISE Arizona the best it can be!

If you have a passion you could share, please consider serving on a WISE committee. Email us at info@wisearizona.org and tell us how you would like to help!

Events Committee

Nicolette Donald | Social Events Chair
Yolanda Mendez | Professional Development Chair
Maria Mwangi | Special Events Chair

Marketing Committee

Jacara Ware | Committee Chair
Jennifer Blatt | Email and Website
Taylor Leavitt | Analyst
Katie Mulloy | Graphic Design

Membership Committee

Johanna Martin | Committee Co-Chair
Trisha Smith | Committee Co-Chair

Sponsorship Committee

Natalie Spruel | Committee Co-Chair
Nicole Strunk | Committee Co-Chair

WISE Within Committee

Rebecca Mobley | Committee Chair
Bailey Kreuger
Johanna Wagner

Your WISE Community

WISE membership comprises professionals at various stages of their careers, from entry-level associates to established industry leaders, and spans all disciplines within the industry.

Join Our Mailing List